Rule Question

A 9 has been rolled and blue and red are owed a wheat. However, there is only 1 wheat resource card left.

Do we:

A- neither red or blue gets a resource card B- first person to get to the resource card gets to keep it C- it goes clockwise and whoever is first gets the resource card

A 9 has been rolled and blue and red are owed a wheat. However, there is only 1 wheat resource card left.

Do we:

A- neither red or blue gets a resource card B- first person to get to the resource card gets to keep it C- it goes clockwise and whoever is first gets the resource card